Posts tagged Thai Polo

Cartier Queen’s Cup Day 15

Monterosso 10 – 6 White Crane & Thai Polo 13 – 9 BP Polo   Monterosso confirmed their dominance in the league stages of the Cartier Queen’s Cup, the only team to remain unbeaten... » more

Queen’s Cup Pink Polo 2020

Queen’s Cup Pink Polo 2020 concludes with memorable elegance as outstanding female riders win The Queen Mother’s royal cup For the 12th consecutive year, the highly anticipated all-female charity... » more

Thai Polo wins RMPA Classic 2018 in Malaysia

Thai Polo wins RMPA Classic 2018 – the second Malaysian Leg of the Royal Malaysian Polo Association (RMPA) International League 2018 at Royal Selangor Polo Club, Malaysia. The tournament... » more

Axus number one in the Thai Polo 10-Goal League

Team 22BR wins the Stephan’s Chimfunshi Cup 2018 at the Thai Polo & Equestrian Club in Pattaya. This special tournament is dedicated to the Chimfunshi Wildlife Orphanage, a chimpanzee sanctuary... » more

Team Royal Pahang at the very top of the Thai Polo Open 2018!

Team Royal Pahang Polo Club from Malaysia made it to the very top winning the 12. Thai Polo Open at the Thai Polo & Equestrian Club in Pattaya with 6 – 4,5 over Brian Xu’s... » more
RMPA International League Final 2016 HLF Polo

HLF Polo upset Thai Polo in final

HLF Polo pulled off one of the biggest upsets of the season, defeating Thai Polo in the final of the RMPA International League. Playing for the MPA Challenge Cup, HLF Polo defeated Thai Polo by 9-5... » more
Royal Pahang Classic 2016 Thai Polo

Thai Polo Wins Pahang Classic Cup

Thai Polo defeated La Sarita in the final of the Royal Pahang Classic to win the Pahang Classic Cup, despite losing Carlos Pando in the first chukka. The 6-goal Argentine came down on a soft pitch... » more
Award ceremony RMPA Open 2016

Thai Polo beats Royal Pahang

Thai Polo turned it on when they had to, coming back in thrilling Royal Salute Cup final of the RMPA Open 2016 to defeat Royal Pahang 9-7,5, at the Royal Selangor Polo Club on Saturday 6th August.... » more
BMW-B.Grimm Thai Polo Open 2015

Undefeated Champions

Harald Link (0), Caroline Link (0), Pedro Fernandez Llorente (+5) and Agustin Garcia Grossi (+7) of home team Thai Polo are the winners of the 12th BMW-B.Grimm Thai Polo Open. The team of the Thai... » more
Award Ceremony Thai Polo Open 2013

Thai Polo hangs on for 4th Thai Open triumph

For the second year running, the BMW - B Grimm Thai Polo Open was decided by the very last hit of the game. It was a very exciting final, with superb polo played by both teams. It was a dramatic end... » more