Posts tagged Santa Maria Polo Club

41. Torneo Internacional BMW de Polo

The golden blessing of Sotogrande

Victor Vargas (+1), Santiago Stirling (+3), Juan Martín Nero (+10) and Alejo Taranco (+6) of Team Lechuza Caracas are the winners of the Copa de Oro Nespresso in... » more
IX European Polo Championship

Polo EM – It begins!

After the saga around the location of the European Polo Championship, they will begin in two days at the Santa María Polo Club in the Spanish town of Sotogrande. Six nations – Germany, Spain,... » more

A game of kings

Team Ayala Polo with Ignatius du Plessis (+7), Lucas James (+8), Iñigo Zobel und S. Laborde is the winner of the Cop de Plata Hublot 2012 at the Spanish Santa María Polo Club. The four defeated... » more

Concentrated polo power at Sotogrande

Sotogrande celebrates its champions in low and medium goal. The first title in medium goal of the 41st Torneo Internacional BMW de Polo goes to Team Sevens Sevens this year. With a 10:7 Voiznanov,... » more

European Championship saved!

The European Polo Championship 2012 is taking place! The new host is the Santa María Polo Club at the Spanish Sotogrande. As the FIP announced: the championship will take places as planned from the... » more
Team Cancha 2 undefeated

Team Cancha 2 undefeated

Louis Welsh (0), David Moreno (+1), Jack Kidd (+4) and Nano Iturrioz (+1) of Team Cancha 2 are the winners of the first Torneo de los Restaurantes - Copa La Quinta at the Spanish Santa Maria Polo... » more
Memorial Conde de Guaqui 2012

Team Dos Lunas shines in Sotogrande

Luis Domecq (+1), Paul Netzsch (0), Martin Iturraspe (+5) and Nacho Domecq (+3) of Team Dos Lunas are the winners of the Memorial Conde de Guaqui at Santa Maria Polo Club. With 10:6 the four defeated... » more