Posts tagged Polo Club Vreeland

SPN Dutch Polo Championship 2015

Championships in Holland

On 15th and 16th August, the SPN Dutch Polo Championship was held Polo Club Vreeland. A total of eight teams had announced their participation in the championships. In the end, Wilfred / Wernard... » more
Prize Giving Veuve Clicquot Dutch Polo Open 2014

Team Adrenalina wins

Team Adrenalina, formed by Wernard Borstlap (0), Martijn van Scherpenzeel (+1), Robert Watson (+5) and Milan Venkata Raman (0), are the winners of the 2014 Veuve Cliquot Dutch Polo... » more
Polo Picknick Team NIPAS

NIPAS wins at Polo Picknick

Winning team of the Polo Picknick at Polo Club Vreeland in the Netherlands is team NIPAS with Annita van der Hoeven (-1), Stephanie Haverhals (+1), Sebastian Petracchi (+5) and Niels van der Hoeven... » more
Nipas wins the Round Table Polo Trophy at the Polo Club Vreeland.

Team Nipas wins again

Only one week ago team Nipas won the Hurks Polo Championship in Middelbeers in the Netherlands and yesterday the foursome was successful again. Five teams participated in the tournament and in the... » more
Cartier Summer Polo 2013 winning team Nipas

Exciting final at Cartier Summer Polo

From July 4th to 7th the tournament Cartier Summer Polo 2013 took place at the Dutch Polo Club Vreeland. Eight teams with a handicap from +5 to +8 competed against each other. More than 1,000... » more
Veuve Clicquot Dutch Open Polo 2013 winning team Youston

Victory for Youston

At the Veuve Clicquot Dutch Open Polo 2013 team Youston with Ines van der Putte (-1), Manu Maes (0), Gonchi Bernal (+3) and Bernardo Barreta (+3) defeated Wilfred Borstlap (0), Milan Venkata Raman... » more
Dutch Polo Masters 2012

Home victory for team Vreeland – Global Cash Solutions

The Netherlands celebrated their Dutch Polo Masters Champions 2012: the team Vreeland - Global Cash Solutions with Wilfred Borstlap (0), Laurens Brouns (+1), Robert Watson (+5) and Bob Rademakers... » more