Posts tagged Polo Club Saint Tropez

Polo Gold Cup Saint-Tropez

Team Sezz claims Gold Cup in Saint-Tropez

The Polo Gold Cup has ended this year’s polo season at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez in France. Winner of the tournament is team Sezz with Shahé Kalaidjian (0), Fabián Bolanterio (+3), Santiago... » more
Côte d'Azur Cup Polo Club Saint-Tropez

Ferne Park wins again

For the second consecutive year, team Ferne Park, consisting of Jonathan Rothermeree (0), Tomas Beredford (+2), Santiago Schinonni (+3) and Joaquin Pittaluga (+7), has won the Côte d'Azur Cup at... » more
BMW Polo Masters - Open de Gassin

Dark Ice / Hôtel de Paris wins title

It was a tight victory for team Dark Ice / Hôtel de Paris, consisting of Helen Goddard Watts (0), Santiago Zubiarre (+4), Bautista Urbina (+6) and Juan Martin Garcia Laborde (+5), at the 2014 BMW... » more
Polo Club Saint-Tropez

Final Matches about to begin

This weekend the final matches of this year’s Polo Masters Saint-Tropez - Open de Gassin will be held at Polo Club Saint-Tropez in France. Since 17th July, five teams are fighting for victory.... » more
Polo Gold Cup 2013 Ferne Park

Team Ferne Park wins Gold Cup

With the Polo Gold Cup the season at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez has drawn to an end. In an exciting final Jonathan Rothermere (0), Tomas Beresford (+1), Eden Ormerod (+4) and Joaquín Pittaluga (+7)... » more
Open du Soleil 2013 Dark Ice Ferne Park

Dark Ice wins at Saint-Tropez

The victory of the 2013 Open du Soleil at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez goes to Dark Ice. On the last matchday of the tournament, Helen Goddard-Watts (-1), Louis Jarrige (0), Bautista Ortiz De Urbina... » more
Open du Soleil 2013 Saint Tropez

Open du Soleil 2013

Today the Open du Soleil begin at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez. Six teams with a handicap from +8 to +10 participate in the traditional tournament which takes place from August 22 to 31. Among the... » more
Côte d'Azur Polo Cup 2013 award ceremony

Ferne Park defeats Saint-Tropez

In the final of the Côte d'Azur Polo Cup, team Ferne Park with Jonathan Rothermere (0), Vere Harmsworth (0), Felipe Llorente (+3) and Joaquin Pittaluga (+7) won against the local team Saint-Tropez /... » more
Côte d'Azur Polo Cup Polo Club Saint-Tropez

Côte d’Azur Polo Cup 2013

Today the 2013 Côte d'Azur Polo Cup starts at the prestigious Polo Club Saint-Tropez. From August 8 to 18, ten teams with international top players will compete for the trophy. As last year, the... » more
BMW Polo Masters & Night 2013

BMW Polo Masters & Night 2013

In the final of the 26th edition of the BMW Polo Masters & Night, team Julian Joailliers with Claude Solarz (0), Pablo Sirvent (+3), Jota Chavanne (+5) and Charles Henri Legall (+2) won. At the Polo... » more