Posts tagged La Indiana

Cartier Queen’s Cup 2019

Guards Polo Club has announced that 12 teams will be playing in the 2019 Cartier Queen’s Cup Tournament (21 May – 16 June). One of the world’s most prestigious polo tournaments, featuring... » more

Cartier Queen’s Cup Final

Michael Bickford and his La Indiana team made it third time lucky on the Queen’s Ground at Guards Polo Club yesterday. La Indiana fought back from a 6-4 deficit at half-time to win the Cartier... » more

Coca-Cola takes home inaugural Carlos Gracida Cup

Coca-Cola wins inaugural Carlos Gracida Cup in overtime with 11-10 against La Indiana. Undefeated La Indiana and Coca-Cola met at the International Polo Club Palm Beach in Wellington, Florida, with... » more

Carlos Gracida Cup Final on Saturday

Undefeated teams Coca-Cola and La Indiana prepare for Carlos Gracida Cup final, which is the last 20-goal final of the International Polo Club Palm Beach season on Saturday, March 31. Following... » more

Pilot’s perfect record predicts Iglehart Cup results

Succumbing to Pilot in their first game of the tournament, La Indiana was granted another opportunity to rectify their one loss in the Iglehart Cup Final on Thursday, March 15, at the International... » more
Côte D´Azur Polo Cup 2016 Award ceremony

La Indiana and La Concepción win in Saint-Tropez

The Côte D´Azur Polo Cup has come to an end after two action packed weeks at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez. Fourteen teams took part in the competition - eight in the 10-goal tournament and six in the... » more
champions Jaeger-LeCoultre Gold Cup 2016

King Power Foxes wins Jaeger-LeCoultre Gold Cup 2016

King Power Foxes deservedly retained the title of British Open Champions in the Final of the Jaeger-LeCoultre Gold Cup on Sunday 17th July. In the 2016 King Power Foxes team, 2015 winner ‘Top’... » more
Cartier Queen's Cup 2016

Cambiaso and Dubai capture cup, but La Indiana battle to the last

The final of the Cartier Queen’s Cup at Guards Polo Club really was a game of two halves. Dubai, no doubt favourites in this match as they have already won this trophy five times and their star... » more
Award ceremony Prince of Wales Trophy 2014 at Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club

A win for the La Indiana team

Michael Bickford, Marcos Araya, James Beim and Ruki Baillieu of team La Indiana announced the winners of the Prince of Wales Trophy 2014. The final took place at the Royal County of Berkshire Polo... » more
The Prince of Wales Trophy Royal Berkshire Polo Club

HB Polo and La Indiana in the final

Juan Ambroggio (+7) scored the first goal of the game in the semifinal of the Prince of Wales Cup Tuesday afternoon on the grounds of the Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club for the only score of the... » more