Posts tagged Hazel Jackson

Rocking P wins U.S. Open Women’s Polo Championship™

2017 finalists Rocking P and first-time qualifiers Midland Polo Club met in the U.S. Open Women’s Polo Championship™ Final on Sunday, November 11, at Tonkawa in Brookshire, Texas. An... » more

La Bendada wins Charriol Women’s International at the Polo Club Saint-Tropez

Hazel Jackson and Team La Bandada are the winners of the Charriol Women’s International at Polo Club Saint-Tropez last Sunday. The tournament saw four 14-goal teams (female handicap). The... » more
U.S. Open Women's Polo Championship 2016 Rocking P Lockton

Rocking P Lockton claims title

Over 70 women gathered at the Houston Polo Club (HPC), in Houston, Texas, to play in what has become the largest women’s tournament in the country showcasing some of the best women’s polo talent... » more
La Martina British Ladies Championships 2015

Team Apes Hill / Huntington wins through

Camilla Williams (0), Lottie Lamacroft (+3), Lucy Taylor (+4) and Nina Clarkin (+9) of team Apes Hill / Huntington are the winners of the La Martina British Ladies Championship, which was held from... » more
Award ceremony La Aguada Ladies Cup 2014

Ladies Power at La Aguada Polo Club

Jazmín Dupont, replacing Andrea Ferreira (0), Lucía Podestá (+2), Clara Cassino (+5) and Lia Salvo (+8) of team El Paso Polo Ranch are the winners of the La Aguada Ladies Cup, that was held for... » more
Award ceremony Ladies International Polo Tournament 2014 at Singapore Polo Club

Team Asian Strategies captured the victory

Hazel Jackson (+2), Claire Brougham (+1), Yvonne Twiss / Elaine Parnell (-1) and Abigail Slater / Diane Goldberg (-1) of team Asian Strategies are the winners of the Ladies International Polo... » more
Price giving La Aguada Ladies Cup 2013

Ladies Power at the La Aguada Polo Club

Luba Adarska (0), Sol López Llames (3), Clara Cassino (4) and Lia Salvo (8) of team La Vanguardia are the winners of the VI La Aguada Ladies Cup. In the final the foursome defeated Melanie Zubillaga... » more
Malaysian Ladies Polo Championship 2013

Tight victory for team La Pampa – GTM

La Pampa – GTM hung on for a narrow 4,5-4 win over La Boheme in the Visa Cup final of the Malaysian Ladies Polo Championships. Sarah Wiseman and Claire Donnelly engineered a fantastic win. Playing... » more
2012 Ladies’ International Polo Tournament

Team Veuve Clicquot crowned champions

Team Veuve Clicquot with Sarah Wiseman (+1), Hazel Jackson (+1), Melissa Ko (-1) and Abigail Slater (-1) was victorious at the 2012 Ladies’ International Polo Tournament, defeating team... » more
Ladies International Polo Tournament Singapore

2012 Ladies International Polo Tournament

Grit and glamour combine at the upcoming 2012 Ladies International Polo Tournament from 10 to 14 October 2012. Organised by the Singapore Polo Club (SPC), this event is an official qualifier for the... » more