Posts tagged Harald Link

Thai Polo Open 2020

This year’s Thai Polo Open saw six teams from across Asia play – Thai Polo, Jogo Polo, Royal Pahang (HIS Polo), La Familia, 22BR and Tang Polo. Hosted by Harald Link at the Thai Polo... » more

Princess PA’s Cup Beach Polo 2019 in Hua Hin

For the 10th year, it is presented by Thai Polo Equestrian Club and the Intercontinental Hua Hin Resort, Thailand. The Beach Chukkas will be played against the beautiful backdrop of the Gulf of... » more

Thai Polo unbeaten in Malaysian Triple Crown

Team Thai Polo were magnificent winners of the 2018 RMPA International League, winning three of four league tournaments in Malaysia. It was Royal Pahang that had started the year brightly,... » more

Thai Polo wins RMPA Classic 2018 in Malaysia

Thai Polo wins RMPA Classic 2018 – the second Malaysian Leg of the Royal Malaysian Polo Association (RMPA) International League 2018 at Royal Selangor Polo Club, Malaysia. The tournament... » more

Thai Polo Open 2018 kicks off today

Today, Wednesday 10th, the Thai Polo Open 2018 kicks off at the Thai Polo Club in Pattaya with the encounter of the teams Axus vs Thai Polo. The Thai Polo Open is one of the most... » more
RMPA International League Final 2016 HLF Polo

HLF Polo upset Thai Polo in final

HLF Polo pulled off one of the biggest upsets of the season, defeating Thai Polo in the final of the RMPA International League. Playing for the MPA Challenge Cup, HLF Polo defeated Thai Polo by 9-5... » more
South East Asia Polo Awards Award ceremony

South East Asia Polo Awards 2015

As the UK Polo Awards event approaches its tenth year anniversary, a few days ago the inaugural South East Asia Polo Awards took place at the Thai Polo & Equestrian... » more
BMW-B.Grimm Thai Polo Open 2015

Undefeated Champions

Harald Link (0), Caroline Link (0), Pedro Fernandez Llorente (+5) and Agustin Garcia Grossi (+7) of home team Thai Polo are the winners of the 12th BMW-B.Grimm Thai Polo Open. The team of the Thai... » more
Queen’s Cup Pink Polo 2014, Thai Polo & Equestrian Club

Paisano Dragons defeat favourite team

Anne Ringen (-1), Isabelle Larenaudie (0), Bryony Taylor (+1) and Sarah Wiseman (+1) of team Paisano Dragons are the winners of the Queen's Cup Pink Polo tournament, which was held on the past... » more
La Posta Cup 2014 at the Thai Polo & Equestrian Club

Premiere: La Posta Cup 2014

From 28th to 30th November, the La Posta Cup took place for the first time at the Thai Polo & Equestrian Club. Four teams participated in the tournament: Adamas, Hong Kong, Maple Leaf and... » more