Team Atlanterra is the winner of the premier of the Atlanterra Derby & Polo Beach 2012 in Zahara de los Atunes at the Costa de la Luz in Andalusia, Spain. With a final score of 7:5 Andrew Nulty, Luciano Irazábal and Mario Gómez won against the team Cruzcampo with Johanna Mobley, César Miño and Mariano Iturrioz.

1. Atlanterra
Andrew Nulty
Luciano Irazábal
Mario Gómez
2. Cruzcampo
Johanna Mobley
César Miño
Mariano Iturrioz