Sapphire-Bayswater was proclaimed champion of the XIII Memorial Conde de Guaqui when they defeated the opposing team Dragones by 10-9 at the Santa María Polo Club in Sotogrande, Spain. The winning team was formed by Pablo Mora (+1), Javier Cepero (0), Tomás Fernández Llorente (+6) and Lawrence Isola (+1).

Four teams up to 8 goals participated in the second medium handicap tournament of the Spring Season in Sotogrande. The Spring Season takes a rest next week, and the matches will come back on 24th April 2015 for the celebration of the International Day.

The teams:
Sapphire-Bayswater London Gin (+8)

Pablo Mora (+1)
Javier Cepero (0)
Tomás Fernández Llorente (+6)
Lawrence Isola (+1)

Dragones (+8)
Andrew Nulty (0)
Hernán Pieres (+3)
Diogo Gallego (+4)
Mariano Iturrioz (+1)

Scapa-John Smith (+8)
Michael Redding (+1)
Gaetan Charloux (+3)
Ignacio Domecq (+3)
Gabriel Aguirre (+1)

Silex (+8)
Rosendo Torreguitar (0)
Richard Fagan (+1)
Pelayo Berazadi (+4)
Santiago Torreguitar (+3)