Bin Drai Polo Team won his second match in a row in the President’s Cup and remains unbeaten, leading the tournament on a day where the homeowner, Ghantoot Polo Team, made it´s debut. Bin Drai defeated Habtoor Polo by 10 goals to 6 and Ghantoot did the same with Zedan 7-5. The team made by Rashid Bin Drai, Ignacio Ithurburu, Salvador Ulloa and Juan José Brané leads the tournament with perfect numbers and an excellent polo level.
Earlier, in the main field of Ghantoot Racing & Polo Club, the homeowner made his debut in the tournament winning Zedan in a tough match. The first two chukkas were even, with only three goals in 14 minutes (1-0 Zedan and 1-1) but the second half was totally different. Ghantoot released debut tensions and team performance began operating in a great shape.
In the second hour match, Bin Drai kept the good level of this first match to beat Habtoor Polo, who can´t find the good performance showed in the Dubai Gold Cup Series in this tournament. Juanjo Brané with six goals, was the top scorer of Bin Drai and the game.

The Teams:
Ghantoot Polo Team (+16)
Ali Al Marri (0)
Juan Zubiaurre Canal (+4)
Alfredo Fabin Cappella (+8)
Pelayo Berazadi Rozpide (+4)
Abu Dhabi Polo Team (+16)
Faris Al Yebhoun (0)
Juan Ambroggio (+7)
Juan Jose Storni (+5)
Manuel Elizalde (+4)
Bin Drai Polo Team (+16)
Rashid Bin Drai (0)
Ignacio Ithurburu (+2)
Salvador Ulloa (+7)
Juan José Brane (+7)
Habtoor Polo Team (+16)
H. Al Habtoor (0)
I. Bello (+3)
E. Martinez (+7)
G. Cuitino (+6)
Zedan Polo Team (+16)
A. Zedan (0)
G. Healy (+1)
M. Uranga (+6)
Ignacio Heguy (+9)