Polo Park Zürich Season 2022:

 

MAY
Opening Weekend
Sunday 1st May

PPZ Circle Evening
Tuesday, 10th May

1st Discovery Day
Saturday, 14th May

Zürich Low Goal PPZ (-2/+2)
Saturday, 21th May
Sunday, 22th May

 

JUNE

Zürich Medium Goal PPZ (+3/+6)
Saturday, 4th June
Sunday, 5th June
Monday, 6th June

Swiss Medium Goal PPZ (+4/+6)
Thursday, 9th June 
Friday, 10th June 
Saturday, 11th June
Sunday, 12th June 

2nd Discovery Day
Saturday, 18th June

PPZ Circle Evening
Tuesday, 21th June

 

JULY

Zürich International Ladies Polo Cup
Saturday, 2nd July
Sunday, 3rd July

Polo Park & Country Club Zürich Cup (+6/+8) 
Friday, 15th July 
Saturday, 16th July 
Sunday, 17th July

Gold Cup (+6/+8)
Friday, 22th July 
Saturday, 23th July 
Sunday, 24th July

PPZ Circle Evening
Tuesday, 26th July

 

AUGUST

3rd Discovery Day
Saturday, 13th August

PPZ Circle Evening
Tuesday, 16th August

San Francisco De Asis Polo Cup (-2 /+2 & +4/+6)
Saturday, 27th August
Sunday, 28th August 

 

SEPTEMBER

Vecinos Cup (-2/+2 & +6/+8)
Saturday, 3rd September
Sunday, 4th September

PPZ Circle Evening
Tuesday, 13th September

Patron’s Cup (-2/+2) (amateurs only)
Saturday, 24th September 
Sunday, 25th September

Last Day Polo Season 2022
Friday, 30th September

 

Club Chukker:
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
19.00
Saturday 16.00 • Sunday 11.00
Kids Polo: Wednesday & Saturday 15.00

The schedule may vary depending on the season and the weather – info@polopark.ch
www.polopark.ch
Office +41 52 335 0200