This weekend the final matches of this year’s Polo Masters Saint-Tropez – Open de Gassin will be held at Polo Club Saint-Tropez in France. Since 17th July, five teams are fighting for victory. Today the final round of qualifying matches will take place and bring the decision, which teams will make it to the finals. Until now, the teams Dark Ice / Hôtel de Paris and Antelope / Julian Joailliers are leading with three victories each.

For the second year, Richard Mille is proud to be celebrating the title of the Official Timekeeper to the Polo Club Saint-Tropez; a magnificent 30 hectare-green setting nestled between Saint-Tropez and Pampelonne in the South of France.

Dark Ice / Hôtel de Paris (+15)

Helen Goddard Watts (0)
Santiago Zubiarre (+4)
Bautista Urbina (+6)
Juan Martin Garcia Laborde (+5)

Axus Polo Team / Technogym (+15)
Brian Xu (0)
Diego Gomez (+3)
Cristian Bernal (+5)
Dario Musso (+7)

F Polo Team (+15)
Corinne Schuler (0)
Clément Delfosse (+4)
Matias Nigoul (+4)
Carlos Farinati (+6)

Antelope / Julian Joailliers (+15)
Geoffrey Palmer (0)
Juan Chavan (+5)
Mariano Aguerre (+5)
Tomas Reynoso (+5)

Villa Sesta / BMW (+15)
Riccardo Tattoni (0)
Giori Gualtiero (+1)
Eduardo Menendez (+7)
Francisco Menendez (+7)

Richard Mille Polo Club Saint-Tropez

© Richard Mille