Team Austria with Uwe Seebacher (+2) und Nikki Lasser (0) has won the thrid stage of the 2014 PIPA ProAm European Snow Polo Championship in Gargellen/Montafon, Austria. In the final Austria defeated team Liechtenstein by 4-1.

From March 21st to 23rd four teams from Italy, Switzerland, Austria and Liechtenstein competed against each other. Team Liechtenstein with Verena Marxer and Marc Ojeda was placed second, third place went to Switzerland. Together with winning in Gargellen team Austria also became overall winner of the of the tournament series PIPA ProAm European Snow Polo Championship.

Final result:
Austria 12 points
Slovakia 11 points
Switzerland 8 points
Italy 7 points
Germany 5 points
Liechtenstein 5 points
Denmark 3 points
Czech Republic 3 points