Hackett wins in Panama

Alejandro Arango, Jorge Habib, Rogelio Igartua and Jorge Serrano of Team Hackett are the winners of the 2016 Panama Polo Open. In the final for the Hackett Cup the foursome won against Juan Pablo Serrano Jr., Juan Dario Baquero, Alberto Leiva and Juan Pablo Serrano of Team K Magazine by 5-3 and thus secured the price trophy.