International Polo Cup St. Tropez 2012

Wonderful victory for Villa Real

After a well fought final J.A. Garcia Grossi (+8), Manuel Cereceda (+3), Santiago Schinoni (+3) and Robertino Villa Real (+1) of Team Villa Real could defeat Team Marquard Media with Martin Aguerre... » more
Polo Cup Ascona 2012

Team Julius Bär wins at Ascona

With 15:12 goals Team Julis Bär with the Argentine +6-scorer Bautista Uriba, Andreas Knapp-Voith (-1) and Alex Figueras (+2) won the 3rd Ascona Polo Cup against Team Andermatt Swiss Alps with Lucas... » more
Polo Pakistan

Team Chitral wins at “the roof of the world“

With 10:5 Team Chitral won against Team Gilgit Balistan at Shandur Polo Festival - after the last years dominated by Gilgit Baltistan a good revenge for... » more
Asahi British Beach Polo Championships

Goals and Glamour

Close polo matches, Night Beach Polo, a race between polo pony and Audi Q7, fashion show, beach volleyball, glamorous parties - the fifth Asahi British Beach Polo Championship on peninsula Sandbanks... » more

Home victory for Team B.P.D. Germany

British Polo Day premiere at Polo Club Wallerstein: for the first time the British Polo Day is enthusing polo fans in Germany. After tournaments in Thailand, Dubai and France Anna and Carl-Eugen zu... » more

Team Tom Tailor Superstar

Winners of the Berenberg High Goals Cup 2012 at Düsseldorf are Uwe Schröder (0), Naomi Schröder (0), Gastón Maiquez (+6) and Eduardo Anca (+6) of Team Tom Tailor. The second place was given to... » more

Tom Tailor Polo Team at Bread & Butter

At the Bread&Butter at Berlin Tom Tailer presented its new spring/summer 2013 collection of its new line Tom Tailor Polo Team with sporty commitment. For the prelude of the international trade for... » more

Polo at CHIO at Aachen

Part of the opening attractions at CHIO Aachen, world largest horse sport festival, was a polo match fought by two teams from Rhine Polo Club Düsseldorf. Approximately 3.000 highly interested... » more
Memories of Pete Bostwick and Tommy Hitchcock

Memories of Pete Bostwick

Memories and Paintings of Polo Player Pete Bostwick by Lisa... » more

Girls Polo Power

Anna Oettingen-Wallerstein (-1), Yoanna Otto (-1), Christine Thomé (0) and Agustin Kronhaus (+3) of Team Rolls-Royce are the winners of the fourth Girls Only Cup at Wallerstein... » more