Subsequent to the end of the Argentine High Goal season, the Argentine Polo Association has announced the handicap changes.

The most important changes:
Pablo „Polito“ Pieres’ handicap, new member of team Ellerstina, has been raised to 10 goals, the highest possible handicap in polo.

The handicaps of the three Heguy brothers have also been raised: Ignacio „Nachi“ and Eduardo from 8 to 9 goals and Alberto „Pepe“ from 7 to 8 goals. Alfredo Cappella and Santiago Toccalino will also be playing 8 goals in the next season, Clemente Zavaleta has reached 7 goals.

These are the most important handicaps, which have been lowered: Lolo Castagnola (from 9 to 8 goals) as well as Milo Fernandez Araujo, Tomas Garcia del Rio, Lucas James, Matias Magrini and Jaime García Huidobro (all from 8 to 7 goals).

For the complete list including all handicap changes of the Argentine Polo Association, please click here

Five teams have already been confirmed for the 2015 Argentine Triple Crown:
La Dolfina (+40)
Adolfo Cambiaso (+10)
David Stirling (+10)
Pablo Mac Donough (+10)
Juan Martín Nero (+10)

Ellerstina (+39)
Pablo Pieres (+10)
Facundo Pieres (+10)
Gonzalo Pieres (+10)
Nicolás Pieres (+9)

La Aguada (+36)
Facundo Sola (+8)
Guillermo Caset (+9)
Miguel Novillo Astrada (+10)
Ignacio Novillo Astrada (+9)

Alegría (+35)
Cristian Laprida (+8)
Hilario Ulloa (+9)
Lucas Monteverde (+9)
Frederick Mannix (+9)

Chapaleufú (+34)
Alberto Heguy (+8)
Ignacio Heguy (+9)
Bautista Heguy (+8)
Eduardo Heguy (+9)