Tomorrow starts the popular MINT Polo in the Park in London. From June 7th to June 9th six teams will be competing against each other and fight for the MINT Polo in the Park trophy. On Friday and Saturday three matches will be hold at Hurlingham Park, the finals on Sunday mark the end of the tournament.

The Teams:
MINT (+12)
Nick Britten-Long (+2)
George Meyrick (+5)
Oli Hipwood (+5)
Camino Real (+12)
Gustavo Bilbao (0)
Oscar Mancini (+4)
Piki Diaz Alberdi (+8)
City AM (+12)
Mohammed Al Habtoor (0)
Nacho Gonzalez (+6)
Guillermo Cuitinio (+6)
IG (+12)
Michael Bickford (+1)
Jamie Morrison (+4)
Marcos Araya (+7)
Mandarin Oriental (+11)
Shilai Liu (0)
Federico Potobsky (+6)
Miguel Angel Diaz (+5)
Otkrite (+11)
Charlie Wooldridge (+2)
Max Charlton (+6)
Jake Daniels (+3)