Patrick Maleitzke, Yves Wagner, Estelle Wagner and Dominic Vockrodt of team Hermès managed to attain the title as the winners at the second Luxembourg Polo International. Le Place d’armes achieved second place and Team Capital@ Work came in at third. The remaining team of the competition, Team Le Neumünster were fourth.

Patricio Rattagan was named Best Player, Patrick Maleitzke’s horse La Especial received the award as Best Playing Pony.

The tournament is the highlight of the season at the Polo Club Luxembourg. The tournament consisted of four teams, with players from Luxembourg and neighbouring countries taking part and competing over three days.