On August 10, the Hierro y Albero Stockholm Polo Cup 2013 takes place at the Stockholm Polo Club. Four teams have announced their participation in the event which is located at the gates of the Swedish capital. The chukkers begin at 11:00 am. After the matches, an Argentine asado and drinks for free are waiting for the guests.
The Spanish fashion label Hierro y Albero is sponsoring the Stockholm Polo Cup since 2009. Since last year the label is the main sponsor of the tournament.

The teams:
Brittfurn (+4)
Santiago Shanahan (+4)
Anders Thulin (0)
Niclas Johansson (0)
Per Jacobsson (0)
Jaguar-Land Rover Stockholm (+3)
Mariano Raigal hcp (+4)
Jagat Singh (+2)
Georges Sinclair (-1)
Susanne Bengtsson / Hanna Danielsson (-2)
Towe Jewels (-1)
Corentin Mahe (+1)
Krzysztof Gajdamowicz (-1)
Viktor Folcker (0)
Anders Andén / Elena von Dönhoff (-1)
Shipton and Heneage
Danish polo team: names to be confirmed