On 27th and 28th September, the Gran Premio Atlanterra Beach Polo 2014 took place in Zahara de los Atunes, Cádiz (Spain). Once again, it was a great success both as a sports and social event, with around 5.000 people attending the horse races on the first day and around 2.000 people enjoying the polo matches.

The winner of the polo tournament was La Ina Polo Team, which managed to beat team Lustau by 4-3 in the final match on Sunday 28th September. The subsidiary final played by Team Bahíamóvil Volkswagen and Atlanterra Polo Team finished in a tie.

1. La Ina Polo Team

Antonio Gallego
Gonzalo Pocillo
Gonzalo Fideo

2. Lustau Polo Team
Pepe Carrasco
Paco Morales
Catalín Jesús

3. Bahíamóvil Volkswagen
Clarina Pixla
Pepe Junior
Cesar Etxebarría

3. Atlanterra S.A.
Paco Ciles
Enrique Garson
Iñigo Parias