Team Ayala Polo with Ignatius du Plessis (+7), Lucas James (+8), Iñigo Zobel und S. Laborde is the winner of the Cop de Plata Hublot 2012 at the Spanish Santa María Polo Club. The four defeated their rivals Juan Martín Nero (+10), Alejo Taranco (+6), S. Stirling (+3) and V. Vargas (+1) of Team Lechuza Caracas in a racy game with a 7:6.
Team Kaptive-Leones with George Hanbury (+5), Agustín Merlos (+9), Malcolm Borwick (+6) and P. Fernandini (0) made the third place.
Seven teams took place in this high goal tournament with a handicap of +20.