The second edition of La Aguada Cowdray Park Polo Cup at La Aguada Polo Club, located in Open Door, Argentina, has ended with team El Milagro, including Federico Tomasevich (0), Matt Coppola (+3), Fermin Iturrioz (+4) and Sebastián Merlos (+9), taking home the coveted trophy. In the final of the 16-goal competition the foursome defeated team Snakebite, consisting of Max Kirchhoff (0), David Ashby (+4), Alejandro Pistone (+4) and Alejandro Novillo Astrada (+8), by 9-4. In the subsidiary games, Murus Sanctus took a 8-7 win over Irongate, and La Vanguardia beat Ziani 8-6.

In the following weeks La Aguada Polo Club will host several more polo tournaments: the Copa Julio Novillo Astrada Jaeger-LeCoultre (20th November to 2nd December), the La Aguada Guards Polo Cup (1st to 5th December), the Copa La Aguada Primavera (1st to 6th December) and especially for the female players the La Aguada Ladies Cup (8th to 12th December).

The teams:
League 1:
Ziani (+15)

Leonora de Ferranti (0)
Charlie Holley (0)
Juan Carlos Harriet (+5)
Miguel Novillo Astrada (+10)

Irongate (+15)
James Scott Hopkins (0)
Will Johnston (+2)
Juan Pedro Harriet (+4)
Eduardo Novillo Astrada Jr. (+9)

El Milagro (+16)
Federico Tomasevich (0)
Matt Coppola (+3)
Fermin Iturrioz (+4)
Sebastián Merlos (+9)

League 2:
Snakebite (+16)

Max Kirchhoff (0)
David Ashby (+4)
Alejandro Pistone (+4)
Alejandro Novillo Astrada (+8)

Murus Sanctus (+16)
Corinne Ricard (0)
Juan Isla (+4)
Gonzalo García del Rio (+6)
Malcolm Borwick (+6)

La Vanguardia (+16)
Williem Melchior (+1)
Henry Brett (+5)
Will Emerson (+5)
Andrés Crespo (+5)