Bautista Arrastua (+3), Lia Salvo (+2), Su Rong (0) and Hormoz Verahramian (0) of team Nine Dragons Hill Polo Club are the winners of the 2014 Consul General`s International Polo Cup, which was held on 24th and 25th May at Nine Dragons Hill Polo Club.

Agustin Arestizabal (+2), Brian Su (0), Windson Rao (0) and Diego Gomez (+3) of team Noblesse won the second place, Todd Edward Fortner (0), Juan Gallago (+2), Murat Ozgel (0) and Marc Williams (+3) of team Industrial Bank were placed third.

The Consul General`s International Polo Cup is one of the top social and sports events at the Nine Dragons Hill Polo Club in China. POLO+10 has supported the event as media partner.

The standings:
1. Nine Dragons Hill Polo Club (+5)

Bautista Arrastua (+3, Argentina)
Lia Salvo (+2, Argentina)
Su Rong (0, China)
Hormoz Verahramian (0, UK)

2. Noblesse (+5)
Agustin Arestizabal (+2, Argentina)
Brian Su (0, China)
Windson Rao (0, China)
Diego Gomez (+3, Argentina)

3. Industrial Bank (+5)
Todd Edward Fortner (0, US)
Juan Gallago (+2, Argentina)
Murat Ozgel (0, Turkey)
Marc Williams (+3, Singapore)

4. Hurun Report (+5)
Tommy Martinez (+4, Argentina)
Dino Panuphand Asvaintra (+1, Thailand/US)
Mu Qiao (0, China)