Polo News

H.H. President of the UAE Polo Cup 2012

Team Zedan wins

Amr Zedan (0), Manuel Elizalde (+2), Matias “Bocha“ (+3) und Ignacio “Nachi“ Heguy (+8) are the winners of the H.H President of UAE Polo Cup 2012. In a thrilling finale the four came out on... » more
USPA Piaget Gold Cup 2012

Cambiaso´s revenge

Team Valiente II is the winner of USPA Piaget Gold Cup 2012. With 11:9 victory, Robert Jornayvaz (0), Adolfo Cambiaso (+10), Pelon Stirling (+9) and Alejo Taranco (+6) defeated Team Valiente I on... » more
Copa República Argentina 2012

La Esquina wins in Palermo

Pascual Sáinz de Vicuña (+5), Rodrigo Rueda (+6), Diego Cavanagh (+7) and Alejandro Agote (+8) of Team La Esquina Rio Uruguay Seguros won the Copa República Argentina 2012 yesterday - only one... » more
Memorial Conde de Guaqui 2012

Team Dos Lunas shines in Sotogrande

Luis Domecq (+1), Paul Netzsch (0), Martin Iturraspe (+5) and Nacho Domecq (+3) of Team Dos Lunas are the winners of the Memorial Conde de Guaqui at Santa Maria Polo Club. With 10:6 the four defeated... » more
The Gaucho International Polo

England defeats Argentina

In a thrilling match of the Gaucho International Polo, in the London O2-Arena, the English team of Jamie Morrison won by penalty shootout only one goal ahead of Nacho Figueras and his Argentineans.... » more
Dubai Polo Gold Cup Series 2012

Victory for Team Habtoor

Today was a big day for Guillermo Cuitino, Ignacio Acuna, Francisco Elizalde and Mohammed Al Habtoor of Team Habtoor. In the final of the third KBL Dubai Polo Gold Cup, the last important tournament... » more

“British Exiles” wins in Beijing

The Beijing International Polo Open Tournament took place on 16th and 17th September 2011 at the Beijing Sunny Times Polo Club. This year, for the first time, the final day of the tournament became... » more
France Open 2011 at Polo Club de Chantilly

Team Murus Sanctus wins the French Open

From 2th till the 18th of september the French Open took place at the Polo Club de Chantilly. Yesterday, the day of the final startet with a lot of rain. Corinne Ricard (0), Alfredo Cappella (+5),... » more

Team SEZZ wins the Polo Gold Cup in Saint-Tropez

The winner of the Polo Gold Cup in Saint-Tropez are called Tomas Lalor (+6), Marcelo Amadeo Vidella (+5), Ignacio Garrahan (+4) und Shahé Kalaidjian (0) from the British team SEZZ. It was a very... » more

Team Royal Barrière wins the Gold Cup of Deauville

Four teams battled it out for the cup at the second Fin del Mundo Snow Polo tournament with the Argentine legend, Ernesto Trotz scoring the winning goal for his team Escorihuela Gascón. The second... » more