Polo News

Girls Polo Power

Anna Oettingen-Wallerstein (-1), Yoanna Otto (-1), Christine Thomé (0) and Agustin Kronhaus (+3) of Team Rolls-Royce are the winners of the fourth Girls Only Cup at Wallerstein... » more
Glen Holden

Happy Birthday Ambassador Glen Holden!

Today FIP Honorary President Glen Holden celebrates his 85th birthday. Best wishes and many happy returns of the... » more

Team Moscow Polo Club wins

Team Moscow Polo Club is the winner of the 7th Argentina Club at Moscow Polo Club. With a quite close 9:8 the four won against Team Tseleevo Polo. Each Team started with four players, whereas the... » more

Team Gräff Capital wins at Polo Park Zurich

Four international teams fought for the title of the Swiss Medium Global Polo championship 2012 at Polo Park Zurich last weekend. Within the teams Argentine players like Fermin Iturrioz (+4), Martin... » more

Team Hämmerle wins at Ebreichsdorf

Winners of the Austrian Polo Open 2012 for Pink Ribbon are Robert Kofler (+1), Werner Graf (0), Santiago Cruz Marambio (+5) and Gaston Maiquez (+6) of Team Hämmerle. They overcame Team Swarovski... » more

Laureus Polo Cup

In favor of the Laureus Sport for Good Foundation Argentina the Argentine polo stars Juan Pablo MacDonough, Juan Martin Nero and Nachi Heguy as well as the Uruguayan David Stirling fought on saturday... » more

Clarita Black at it´s best

Winners of the Al Habtoor Royal Windsor Cup 2012 are Chris Mathias (+1), German Llorens (+3), Jack Richardson (+4) and Tom de Bruin (+6) of Team Clarita Black. With a hardly fought 7,5:6 the four... » more

Audi wins in Rome

With a close 4,5:5 victory against Team Ruinart Polo Roberto Marraffa (0), Patricio Rattagan (+3), Silvestre Fanelli (+4) and Fabrizio Bulgarini (+2) of Team Le Piazze Toscane Polo saved their third... » more

Team Dubai wins Queen´s Cup

Rashid Albwardy (+2), Ignacio Heguy (+8), Adolfo Cambiaso (+10) and Alec White (+2) of Team Dubai are the winners of the Queen´s Cup 2012. With a hardly fought 12:11 the four defeated Team Ayala... » more
Jaeger-LeCoultre Trippetts Challenge

Emlor C wins Duke of Sutherland

Clinton McCarthy (0), Marcos Araya (+6), Manelo Fernandez-Llorente (+6) and Tom Morley (+6) of Team Emlor C are the winners of the Duke of Sutherland tournament at Cowdray Parl Polo Club. With 10:9,5... » more