Yesterday the BMW Polo Masters Tour ended with the third stage of the tournament series in Courchevel. Winning team of the fourth edition of the BMW Polo Masters Tour Courchevel is Ski Bohême with Cyrille Costes (0), Brieuc Rigaux (+5) and Thierry Vetois (+3). In the final they defeated Claude Solarz (0), Clément Delfosse (+4) and Edouard Pan (+4) of team Save the Rich by 7-6.

The teams:
Ski Bohême (+8)
Cyrille Costes (0)
Brieuc Rigaux (+5)
Thierry Vetois (+3)
BMW (+8)
Alexandre Sztarkman (+1)
Stanislas Clavel (+3)
Robert Strom (+4)
Save the Rich (+8)
Claude Solarz (0)
Clément Delfosse (+4)
Edouard Pan (+4)
Julian Joailliers de Grisogono (+8)
Laurent Dassault (0)
Matthieu Delfosse (+4)
Patrick Paillol (+4)