On Saturday, December 7th at 16.30hrs Buenos Aires local time, the final match of the 120th Argentine Open is being broadcasted live on www.polo.tv. In the match La Dolfina Hope Funds is going to face Alegría Sancor Seguros.

Other times:
Saturday, December 7th, 2013
Cape Town 23.30hrs
Dubai 23.30hrs
London 19.30hrs
Berlin 20.30hrs
Moscow 23.30hrs
New York 14.30hrs
San Francisco 11.30hrs

Sunday, December 8th, 2013
New Delhi 01.00hrs
Sydney 06.30hrs


The results:
Saturday, November 16th, 2013

Ellerstina Piaget

:

Chapaleufú Lange

23

:

14

Alegría Sancor Seguros

:

La Aguada ICBC

16

:

13


Sunday, November 17th, 2013

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

Magual

15

:

9

La Natividad Amarok

:

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

15

:

14


Saturday, November 23rd, 2013

Alegría Sancor Seguros

:

Chapaleufú Lange

19

:

16

Ellerstina Piaget

:

La Aguada ICBC

14

:

13


Sunday, November 24th, 2013

La Natividad Amarok

:

Magual

12

:

14

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

15

:

10


Saturday, November 30th, 2013

La Aguada ICBC

:

Chapaleufú Lange

19

:

17

Ellerstina Piaget

:

Alegría Sancor Seguros

15

:

19


Sunday, December 1st, 2013

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

:

Magual

15

:

8

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

La Natividad Amarok

20

:

13


Match schedule:
Sunday, December 7th, 2013 – final

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

Alegría Sancor Seguros

 
 
The teams:
Zone A
Ellerstina Piaget (+39)
Facundo Pieres (+10)
Gonzalo Pieres (+10)
Mariano Aguerre (+10)
Nicolás Pieres (+9)

Alegría Sancor Seguros (+34)
Pablo Pieres (+8)
Hilario Ulloa (+9)
Lucas Monteverde (+9)
Frederick Mannix (+8)

La Aguada ICBC (+31)
Facundo Sola (+8)
Guillermo Terrera (+7)
Miguel Novillo Astrada (+9)
Ignatius Du Plessis (+7)

Chapaleufú Lange (+30)
Alberto Heguy (+7)
Francisco Elizalde (+7)
Bautista Heguy (+8)
Eduardo Heguy (+8)

Zone B
La Dolfina Hope Funds (+39)
Adolfo Cambiaso (+10)
David Stirling (+9)
Pablo Mac Donough (+10)
Juan Martín Nero (+10)

La Natividad Amarok (+35)
Guillermo Caset (+9)
Ignacio Heguy (+9)
Rodrigo Ribeiro de Andrade (+8)
Bartolomé Castagnola (+9)

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC (+33)
Lucas James (+8)
Cristián Laprida (+8)
Eduardo Novillo Astrada (+9)
Alejandro Novillo Astrada (+8)

Magual (+32)
Alejandro Muzzio (+8)
Ignacio Toccalino (+8)
Marcos Di Paola (+8)
Jaime García Huidobro (+8)