The final of the 120th Hurlingham Open has to be rescheduled once again. The first date for the title-deciding match between the finalists Ellerstina Piaget and La Dolfina at the centre field of the Hurlingham Club in Buenos Aires on last Saturday had already been rescheduled for next Saturday, November 9th. But now the weather forecast has upset these plans, heavy rains have been announced for the next weekend. For that reason, it has been decided to bring the final match forward to this Thursday, November 7th. You can watch the final match pf the 120th Hurlingham Open live on www.polo.tv.


Tune in at local time:
Buenos Aires 15.00hrs
Cape Town 20.00hrs
Dubai 22.00hrs
London 18.00hrs
Berlin 19.00hrs
Moscow 22.00hrs
New Delhi 23.30hrs
New York 13.00hrs
San Francisco 10.00hrs
Sydney 05.00hrs on Friday November 8th 2013

The results:
Tuesday, October 15th, 2013

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

Chapaleufú

22

:

10

Alegría Sancor Seguros

:

La Aguada ICBC

15

:

20


Wednesday, October 16th, 2013

Ellerstina Piaget

:

Magual

17

:

12

La Natividad Amarok

:

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

14

:

13


Saturday, October 19th, 2013

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

Alegría Sancor Seguros

19

:

10


Monday, October 21st, 2013

Chapaleufú

:

La Aguada ICBC

12

:

16


Tuesday, October 22nd, 2013

Ellerstina Piaget

:

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

17

:

10

La Natividad Amarok

:

Magual

18

:

13


Friday, October 25th, 2013

Alegría Sancor Seguros

:

Chapaleufú

16

:

14

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

La Aguada ICBC

18

:

15


Saturday, October 26th, 2013

Ellerstina Piaget

:

La Natividad Amarok

16

:

13


Tuesday, October 29th, 2013

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC

:

Magual

13

:

11



Match schedule:
Thursday, November 7th, 2013

final

La Dolfina Hope Funds

:

Ellerstina Piaget




The teams:
Zone A
La Dolfina Hope Funds (+39)
Adolfo Cambiaso (+10)
David Stirling (+9)
Pablo Mac Donough (+10)
Juan Martín Nero (+10)

Alegría Sancor Seguros (+33)
Pablo Pieres (+8)
Hilario Ulloa (+9)
Lucas Monteverde (+9)
Frederick Mannix (+8)

La Aguada ICBC (+33)
Facundo Sola (+8)
Guillermo Terrera (+7)
Miguel Novillo Astrada (+9)
Ignacio Novillo Astrada (+9)

Chapaleufú (+30)
Alberto Heguy (+7)
Francisco Elizalde (+7)
Bautista Heguy (+8)
Eduardo Heguy (+8)

Zone B
Ellerstina Piaget (+39)
Facundo Pieres (+10)
Gonzalo Pieres (+10)
Mariano Aguerre (+10)
Nicolás Pieres (+9) / Francisco de Narváez (+8)

La Natividad Amarok (+35)
Guillermo Caset (+9)
Ignacio Heguy (+9)
Rodrigo Ribeiro de Andrade (+8)
Bartolomé Castagnola (+9)

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC (+34)
Agustín Merlos (+9)
Cristián Laprida (+8)
Eduardo Novillo Astrada (+9)
Alejandro Novillo Astrada (+8)

Magual (+32)
Alejando Muzzio (+8)
Ignacio Toccalino (+8)
Marcos Di Paola (+8)
Jaime García Huidobro (+8)